M: What We’re Going to Do at Borneo

In less than one week we will go to Borneo.  I want to see frogs and newts.  I also want to see skinks and snakes.  I am going to hike in the jungle and swim in the water.  We will also go to a turtle reserve and see baby turtles.  I am going on the biggest river in Borneo.  The caves in Borneo are the biggest in the world.

There are bad things too, like leeches, spiders, and many more.  There are good and bad things, but I still want to go to Borneo!

2 thoughts on “M: What We’re Going to Do at Borneo

  1. Dear Max,
    We had a lot of fun in Belize hiking in a cave with headlamps. I hope you enjoy the caves in Borneo and avoid the leeches!
    love,
    Debby

Leave a Reply

